Agents of the Quarter / Heroes of the Quarter

Villager Agent of the Year - 2016

Janet Hummer
Janet Hummer

Direct: 570-204-3768

janet-hummer@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Danville

325 Mill St

Danville, PA 17821

570-275-8440

All Villager - Agent of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Tiffany Price
Tiffany Price

Direct: 570-573-4989

Tiffany-Price@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Danville

326 Mill St

Danville, PA 17821

570-275-8440

Lewisburg Office - Agent of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Teresa Keeley
Teresa Keeley

Direct: 570-441-8339

Teresa-Keeley@villagerrealty.com 

Villager Realty - Lewisburg
521 N. Derr Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-523-3244

Northumberland Office - Agent of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Ted Yeager
Ted Yeager

Direct: 570-274-6445

Ted-Yeager@villagerrealty.com 

Villager Realty - Northumberland
236 Old Danville Highway
Northumberland, PA 17857
Phone: 570-473-7300

Selinsgrove Office - Agent of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Dave Sauers

Dave Sauers

Direct: 570-556-8213

Dave-Sauers@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Selinsgrove
715 N Market St
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
Phone: 570-374-9200

Bloomsburg Office - Agent of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Barbara Maneval
Barbara Maneval

Direct: 570-594-6933
barbara-maneval@villagerrealty.com 

Villager Realty - Bloomsburg
730 Market St
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: 570-784-5206

All Villager - Hero of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Ray Beachy
Raymond Beachy

Phone: 570-713-5910

Ray-Beachy@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Lewisburg
521 N. Derr Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-523-3244

 

Danville Office - Hero of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Stephanie DiDomenico
Stephanie DiDomenico

Direct: 570-898-8816
Stephanie-DiDomenico-villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Danville
326 Mill St.
Danville, PA 17821
Phone: 570-275-8440

Bloomsburg Office - Hero of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Connie Hess

Connie Hess

Direct: 570-784-5206
Bloomsburg@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Bloomsburg
730 Market St
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: 570-784-5206

 

Northumberland Office - Hero of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Jessica Herman
Jessica Herman

Direct: 570-716-2068
Jessica-Herman@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Northumberland
236 Old Danville Highway
Northumberland, PA 17857
Phone: 570-473-7300

Selinsgrove Office - Hero of the Quarter - 1st Qtr 2017

Deb Fox
Deb Fox

Direct: 570-374-9200

deb-fox@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Selinsgrove
715 N. Market St. 
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
Phone: 570-374-9200