Agents of the Quarter / Heroes of the Quarter

Villager Agent of the Year - 2016

Janet Hummer
Janet Hummer

Direct: 570-204-3768

janet-hummer@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Danville

325 Mill St

Danville, PA 17821

570-275-8440

All Villager - Agent of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

Sabra Karr
Sabra Karr

Direct: 570-428-5765

Sabra-Karr@villagerrealty.com 

Villager Realty - Lewisburg
521 N. Derr Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-523-3244

Northumberland Office - Agent of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

Pam Whitenight
Pam Whitenight

Direct: 570-441-6597

pam-whitenight@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Northumberland
236 Old Danville Highway
Northumberland, PA 17857
Phone: 570-473-7300

Selinsgrove Office - Agent of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

Karen Bowersox

Karen Bowersox

Direct: 570-412-2826

Karen-Bowersox@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Selinsgrove
715 N Market St
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
Phone: 570-374-9200

Danville Office - Agent of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

Melanie Strodel
Melanie Strodel

Direct: 570-764-2353

Melanie-Strodel@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Danville

326 Mill St

Danville, PA 17821

570-275-8440

Bloomsburg Office - Agent of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

Barbara Maneval
Barbara Maneval

Direct: 570-594-6933
barbara-maneval@villagerrealty.com 

Villager Realty - Bloomsburg
730 Market St
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: 570-784-5206

All Villager - Hero of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

Peter Fleming
Peter Fleming

Direct: 570-204-4437
Peter-Fleming@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Danville
326 Mill St.
Danville, PA 17821
Phone: 570-275-8440

Bloomsburg Office - Hero of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

Marc Nespoli

Marc Nespoli

Direct: 570-441-1283
Marc-Nespoli@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Bloomsburg
730 Market St
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: 570-784-5206

 

Lewisburg Office - Hero of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

Bob Bertram
Bob Bertram

Phone: 570-768-6852

Bob-Bertram@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Lewisburg
521 N. Derr Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-523-3244

 

Northumberland Office - Hero of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

John Powell
John Powell

Direct: 570-495-6255
John-Powell@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Northumberland
236 Old Danville Highway
Northumberland, PA 17857
Phone: 570-473-7300

Selinsgrove Office - Hero of the Quarter - 4th Qtr 2016

Deb Fox
Deb Fox

Direct: 570-374-9200

deb-fox@villagerrealty.com

Villager Realty - Selinsgrove
715 N. Market St. 
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
Phone: 570-374-9200